Welcome to the Healing Crystal Shop
Currency Switcher:



When we watch martial arts movies, there will always be lines like “getting through your two veins of Ren and Du”. Tracing to the root cause, clogging or opening up a vein is not a fantasy.

In traditional Chinese medicine, yoga, aromatherapy, and Ayurveda in India, there is a saying of chakras. Even if the names are different, they all refer to the same parts.

So, what exactly are chakras?

The term “chakra” originated from the yoga theory of ancient India and refers to the seven energy centers in the human body. Each chakra has different functions that help distribute energy to the body, emotions, mind, spirit, and energy.

Through personal experience, Indian penance yogis used the knowledge of “chakras” to describe the invisible energy in the human body.

Simply put: Just like maintaining peace in the world, the length and quality of life depend on whether your inner energy is balanced.

There are seven chakras in the human body, which are located parallel to the spine and arranged in order from top to bottom. They correspond to the seven main endocrine glands (hormones) and nerve plexus of the body, and are responsible for maintaining the energy health of specific organs.

The positions of the seven chakras on the human body, from bottom to top, are:

The influence of the chakras

Just like the water flowing in a stream, it is the energy flowing in your body.

If there are no impurities, the stream will flow smoothly. If impurities and dirt accumulate, the stream will be blocked and the energy will not be smooth.

If the emotional state is not functioning properly, the corresponding chakra will be inactive or closed. These blocked energies will make the body’s original “rights” useless:

The submarine chakra, also known as the “Root Chakra”, is located at the bottom of the spine and corresponds to the disc bone plexus.

The Root Chakra holds our physiological blueprint: bones, muscles, skin, etc., but also related to physical support: the end of the spine, the legs, and the immune system. That is to say, the vitality of life can be obtained by turning on the Root chakra, which stimulates physical energy and youthful vitality.

If the energy is blocked, there will be fear, suspicion, acrimony, and at the same time clinging to dogma, rules, and lack of vitality and spirit.

The Sacral chakra  also known as the genital chakra, is located in the lower abdomen, approximately near the bladder belt, corresponding to the aortic nerve plexus.

Dominate the body fluids, including: lymph glands, blood, sweat, tears, etc. The physiological organs that are most affected by the navel chakra problem include all reproductive organs, large intestine, buttocks, etc.

Once the Sacral chakra is developed, we can find a way to provide us with the most pleasant energy, increase creativity and gain the joy of communicating with others.

Conversely, energy blockage will seek material enjoyments and stimuli that bring short-term desires and joys, such as drugs, abuse, alcohol, and indulgence between the sexes.

The Sun Chakra is located in the solar plexus (SolarPlexus), in charge of our stomach, small intestine, kidneys, spleen and so on.

The consciousness of the The Sun Chakra is focused on self-responsibility and self-esteem. It can build connections and learn to distinguish dangerous situations, and warn of crises and negative situations.

Activating The Sun Chakra helps to control emotions and suppress excessive desires. If the energy is blocked, it will lack sympathy for others and become self-prejudiced. The body is prone to weakened spleen and stomach, and indigestion.

The Heart Chakra is located in the depression of our chest cavity, corresponding to the cardiac nerve plexus, taking care of our heart and respiratory system.

The consciousness of The Heart Chakra covers caring, commitment, harmony, enthusiasm, and emotional expressions such as anger, hatred, sorrow, distress, regret and mutual drag.

The Heart Chakra is the hub of the body and the bridge from the essence of the body to the spiritual level. When the energy of the heart chakra is active, it can pay attention to oneself, balance the material and spiritual world, and pay attention to improving one’s own knowledge and cultivation. When the heart chakra is out of balance, it will show greed, self-interest, daydreaming, attention to appearance, material vanity, and it is also difficult to receive emotions and love from others.

The Throat Chakra is located at the root of the front of the neck and controls the throat, thyroid, mouth and trachea.

The Throat Chakra is responsible for communication and expression, mainly to express the inner self in the outer world.

When the Throat Chakra is balanced, the mind is clear, patient, righteous, dignified, and wise, and the words expressed are clear. When the energy is blocked, it will be isolated, absent-minded, distorted facts, false feelings, and prone to swelling and pain in the throat and sores in the mouth and tongue.

The Third Eye Chakra is located in the center of the eyebrows. It is the chakra that understands the truth and the essence of things. It corresponds to the pineal gland and the pituitary gland.

The function of The Third Eye Chakra is to reconcile choice and reason.

Everyone comes to the world to experience how to deal with certain things. After learning these lessons, we can no longer create the same pattern.

Opening The Third Eye Chakra can obtain a high degree of thinking and judgment, and at the same time give a person a keen sixth sense and intuition. Such as obstruction, there will be situations such as possessive desire, accumulation of obsession, self-esteem, low self-esteem, dizziness, and sensory insensitivity.

The Crown Chakra is located in the center of the head and is connected to the cosmic energy.

The Crown Chakra controls the thousand nerve lines of the limbic system at the top of the brain, so the ancients used a thousand petal lotus to represent it. Sahasrara is the integrated energy of intention and creation, and is the chakra of inspiration, spirituality and faith.

It is about values, courage, fraternity, honesty, and the power of influence.

With the opening of the The Crown Chakra, we will live in the present and release the past by forgiving others and ourselves. With clear judgment, we no longer pay energy to the vicious circle pattern, and can go beyond the limits of self-setting. Once the energy of the Sahasrara is blocked, there will be states of pride, ambition, irritability, impatience, withdrawal, confusion, etc.



  • No products in the cart.